Kontakt

Kontoret:
Lokstallsgatan 6. 622 54 Romakloster
0498- 50725
info@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Arbetsledningen:
Daniel Hallgren VD
0707-85 80 30
daniel@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Conny Nilsson Arbetschef
0737-45 55 50
conny.nilsson@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Conny Hederstedt Arbetsledare
0707-88 55 13
conny@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Niklas Björkander Arbetsledare
070-040 63 55
niklas@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Mathias Johansson Arbetsledare
0704-00 50 26
mathias@alvarhallgrenbygg.se

Marie Ekström Ekonomiassisent
marie@alvarhallgrenbygg.se